(803) 796-4343
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Greater Columbia
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia

What Our Customers Say

DELORES & MARION G. WEST COLUMBIA, SC
Thursday October 25, 2018

The work they did was excellent, they were efficient and got back with me. Everything was great.

Read More


KELLY R. ELGIN, SC
Tuesday September 25, 2018

Everybody was kind, they cleared out everything out for the next job.

Read More


KEVIN &. COLUMBIA, SC
Wednesday August 29, 2018

The entire staff and team have been wonderful to work with. Always, professional and they go above and beyond. I'm so glad we are working with them!

Read More


Jack K. COLUMBIA, SC
Tuesday August 28, 2018

It was a pleasure meeting the owner of the franchise. Very kind and informative. Very easy to work with!

Read More


LAWRENCE &. COLUMBIA, SC
Friday July 20, 2018

They did a good job, and in a timely fashion. I was real pleased with work done.

Read More


Larry S. WEST COLUMBIA, SC
Friday July 06, 2018

Really liked your guy Bryan

Read More


JAMES & Donna D. CHAPIN, SC
Saturday April 21, 2018

Very prompt and completed on time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and cleaned up as if place was theirs

Read More


Joanne S. Columbia, SC
Friday April 13, 2018

I dont know what you want me to say. It was ok. It was good. People were nice, the lady that came and finished the painting, she was very nice.

Read More