(803) 796-4343
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Greater Columbia
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Linkedin icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Greater Columbia

What Our Customers Say

CHARLOTTE A. SUMTER, SC
Saturday December 02, 2017

I've got problems with the ceramic tiles in the bathroom so I'm waiting on them, but for the others I was very satisfied.

Read More


Debra & James P. ROEBUCK, SC
Wednesday November 22, 2017

Professional workers, they stayed late into the evening to finish the job . Workers completely cleaned up the worksite.

Read More


Jonathan & Eboni P. HOPKINS, SC
Monday November 20, 2017

They did a good job.

Read More


SAMUEL K. COLUMBIA, SC
Friday November 17, 2017

We were unhappy with painters, they dident speak english and couldent communicate with them and they rinsed down bathroom sink and they were supposed

Read More


Julie & William H. WEST COLUMBIA, SC
Tuesday October 17, 2017

They made it very easy,they explained everything throughly

Read More


William & Rebecca P. WEST COLUMBIA, SC
Friday September 08, 2017

Jeremy made sure all work was finished.

Read More


BETTY M. COLUMBIA, SC
Thursday August 24, 2017

I wish I could give a 12! They were very nice, and explained what they were doing in a way that I could understand what's going on. They were very s

Read More


JOSEPH F. COLUMBIA, SC
Sunday August 20, 2017

I was a little disappointed in how the roofers destroyed landscaping around the house. I hope things come back to life next spring.

Read More